/home

Icon

Informations, tips and technics.

Hello world!

This is a gread day today : I finally decided to blog! Tada!

Why blogging?

You can read more in the about section but to make short, I have spend hours and days on the Internet, doing searches in Google to find a answer to some issues that I had on some project (linux, windows, vista, hardware, etc) and I thinkink to myself : “Ok, I think that it is time now to share with the world some of my knowlege in IT, some stuff, tips and technics that I use to solve some issue and maybe help others admini guys around a little like other also helped me in the past.”

And this is how the story of this blog begin.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

